Alumni Services Staff

Alumni Services & Engagement encompasses the wide services that Delta Lambda Phi Social Fraternity offers to alumni throughout our worldwide network.  The purpose of the Alumni Services & Engagement is to provide a comprehensive series of resources, efforts, and programming for the alumni of Delta Lambda Phi.

Br. Julian Casillas
Chief Alumni Services Officer
julian.casillas@dlp.org
915.329.6407
 
Br. Lou Camera 
Alumni Consultant
lou.camera@dlp.org  
 
Br. Jordan Cardoza
Director of Alumni Outreach
jordan.cardoza@dlp.org
 
Br. Randy Jose
Alumni Outreach Coordinator
randy.jose@dlp.org 
 
Br. Alejandro Torroella 
DLPAA Stewardship Coordinator
alejandrdo.torroella@dlp.org  
 
Br. Zach Ozbun
Director of Alumni Engagement
zach.ozbun@dlp.org 
 
Br. Armando Sanchez
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
armando.sanchez@dlp.org
 
Br. Fabian Colon
Local Alumni Association Coordinator
fabian.colon@dlp.org
 
Br. Sean Lloyd
Local Alumni Association Coordinator
sean.lloyd@dlp.org