Delta Lambda Phi Charters Beta Pi Chapter at the California Polytechnic University – San Luis Obispo

March 20, 2009

Delta Lambda Phi national social fraternity would like to congratulate the men of the colony at California Polytechnic University – San Luis Obispo on their chartering as the Beta Pi chapter of Delta Lambda Phi.

On February 21, 2009 the colony mentors, Br. Christopher Guerrero and Br. Joel Corcoran, joined by brothers from all over the country initiated the Alpha, Beta, Gamma, and Delta classes of the new Beta Pi Chapter.

It is our honor and extreme pleasure to welcome these men into full brotherhood within our Fraternity. They are:

  • Brad Purpura
  • Julian Esposito
  • Daniel Pfau
  • Michael Dicato
  • Jonathan Reyes
  • Lamont Samuels
  • Gregory Callahan
  • John Ackerman
  • Kyle Joseph Augustine Stevens-White
  • Jose Roberto Chavez
  • Thomas Moxham
  • Francisco Dye
  • Kenderick LeRoy Kelly
  • Tyler Smith
  • Chad Whiting
  • Lanz Gerald Padilla Nalagan
  • Jeffrey Miner
  • Mason Leonard

As a national organization, we are very proud of the accomplishments of the Beta Pi Chapter over the last few years as they worked to develop their Chapter and the bonds of brotherhood at the California Polytechnic University – San Luis Obispo. We look forward to their continued leadership and friendship as they work towards continued acceptance and equality in their community.

Any questions should be addressed to Alex Chapeaux.