Delta Lambda Phi welcomes our first colony in Canada!

March 20, 2010

We welcome the new Pledges of the McGill University Colony!

  • Samuel Joshua Reisler
  • Luke Edward Powers
  • Shaffiq Jersch
  • Nathaniel Jordan Stanger
  • Kristian John Ayre
  • Parker Robert Scott Villalpando
  • Corbin Lazar Seligman
  • Trenton J Malcolm Millar
  • Brian Geoffrey Keast
  • David Nathan Eric Whiteside
  • Jesse Abner Anak Kuri
  • Michael Ettore D’Alimonte

On Saturday March 6, 2010 Brothers Chris Newman, Jesse Goldman, and James Kaechele welcomed them into Pledgeship.  These gentlemen are focused, dedicated, and so much fun.  They will represent Delta Lambda Phi with pride in Montreal.  Congratulations and well wishes can be sent to the Colony President Sam Reisler at