DLP Welcomes University of Louisiana at Lafayette Colony

July 1, 2014

It is our great pleasure to welcome the University of Louisiana at Lafayette Colony and the men of the Alpha Class into their Colonization Period. Please join us in welcoming the following men to Delta Lambda Phi:

  • Jonathan William Anderson
  • Chadrick Gerard Andrews
  • Austen John Angers
  • Jack Ryan Budd
  • Derek Joseph Dubea
  • Daniel DeWitt Ford
  • Kristopher Kraig Hallam
  • Arik Mitchell Hartmann
  • William Richard Haywood
  • Kennan Wayne Jones, Jr
  • Damien J Parfait

These men were welcomed into their pledgeship under the guidance of their mentors, Br. Sean Lloyd and Br. Armando Sanchez. We are all excited for the continued growth of our Brotherhood.