Gamma Delta Chapter Forms at The University of Ontario Institute of Technology

June 13, 2017

We are pleased to announce that on the evening of Saturday, June 10, 2017, we officially welcomed 15 gentlemen into full Brotherhood as the newly-chartered Gamma Delta Chapter at the University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT) in Oshawa, Ontario.


Please join us in congratulating these gentlemen on their accomplishment:

  • Justin Benjamin
  • Mitchell Cantwell
  • Blake Dugan
  • Felix Grosse
  • Alex Kocot
  • Marc LePage
  • Christopher Levy
  • Robert Marshall
  • Dane McInnis
  • Adam Olivieri
  • Lucas Robinson
  • Piper Trusler
  • Maximilian Watson
  • Andrew Watton
  • Nathaniel Yearwood

They were joined by Colony Mentors Bryan Guffey, Sam Reisler, and the Alpha Psi and Beta Omega Chapters. They were also joined by Br. Eric Van Sant, Trustee and Chairman of the Board, members of the Board of Directors, and several Brothers from the Xi and Beta Omega Chapters.


May the Brothers of the Gamma Delta Chapter continue to go forth and make their presence make a difference in all that they do!