Founding Donors:

Pledge $19.86 / month or make a donation of $250 or more before January 2011 to join the roster of Founders for Delta Force Leadership Academy.

  • Lou Camera
  • Alexandre Chapeaux*
  • Rob Grau
  • Ernest J. Hall II, M.A.*
  • Adam Steckel
  • Vernon Strickland III, Esq.*
  • Jeffrey Thompson, Ph.D.
  • Eric Van Sant
  • Mark Wargin
  • Chris Warner*
  • Dave West
  • Troy Ziesmer*

* Denotes sustaining member with a monthly pledge to support Delta Force.


  • Christopher Stothfang


The Delphi Foundation

Delta Lambda Phi Social Fraternity